People

Group Leader

Franz Essl
franz.essl@univie.ac.at
personal webpage
Twitter: @FranzEssl1

Postdocs

Adrián García
adrian.garcia@univie.ac.at
personal webpage
Bernd Lenzner
bernd.lenzner@univie.ac.at
personal webpage
Twitter: @Bernd_le_
Daijun Liu
daijun.liu@univie.ac.at

Ali Omer
ali.omer@univie.ac.at
Twitter: @ali_haroon_ali

PhD students

Michael Glaser
michael.glaser@univie.ac.at
personal webpage
Ekin Kaplan
ekin.kaplan@univie.ac.at
personal webpage
Twitter: @ekinkaplan93
Anna Schertler
anna.schertler@univie.ac.at
personal webpage
Lisa Tedeschi
lisa.tedeschi@uniroma1.it
Twitter: @lisatede
Tom Vorstenbosch
tom.vorstenbosch@univie.ac.at

Former team members

Guillaume Latombe
guillaume.latombe@univie.ac.at
personal webpage
Former guest researchers